Unser Team

Helmsdorf

Helmsdorf

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Holger Brüssow 035026 985 18 035026 91 335 hbruessow(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Sven Eisold 035026 985 29 035026 91 335 seisold(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Lutz Gehmlich 035026 985 23 035026 91 335 lgehmlich(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Tilo Laube 035026 985 22 035026 91 335 tlaube(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Lars Naumann 035026 985 33 035026 91 335 lnaumann(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Jörg Schumacher 035026 985 20 035026 91 335 jschumacher(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Martin Thomas 035026 985 12 035026 91 335 mthomas(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
René Weber 035026 985 73 035026 91 335

Pirna

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Heiko Antrack 03501 46187 14 03501 46187 15 hantrack(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Cornelia Eichner 03501 46187 17 03501 46187 15 ceichner(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Danilo Hultsch 03501 4618727 03501 46187 15 Dhultsch(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Uwe Thiermann 03501 46187 20 03501 46187 25 uthiermann(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Jutta Biernoth 03501 46187 12 03501 46187 15 jbiernoth(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Frank Forkert 03501 46187 11 03501 46187 15 fforkert(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Thomas Süß 03501 46187 10 03501 46187 15 tsuess(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Pirna

Standortleiter

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Danilo Hultsch 03501 4618727 03501 46187 15 Dhultsch(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Hochbau

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Frank Forkert 03501 46187 11 03501 46187 15 fforkert(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Thomas Süß 03501 46187 10 03501 46187 15 tsuess(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Fachmarkt

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Heiko Antrack 03501 46187 14 03501 46187 15 hantrack(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Thomas Süß 03501 46187 10 03501 46187 15 tsuess(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Disposition

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Jutta Biernoth 03501 46187 12 03501 46187 15 jbiernoth(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

GaLaBau

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Heiko Antrack 03501 46187 14 03501 46187 15 hantrack(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Cornelia Eichner 03501 46187 17 03501 46187 15 ceichner(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Außendienst

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Frank Forkert 03501 46187 11 03501 46187 15 fforkert(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de