Unser Team

Helmsdorf

GaLaBau

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Martin Thomas 035026 985 12 035026 91 335 mthomas(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

ökologisches Bauen

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Holger Brüssow 035026 985 18 035026 91 335 hbruessow(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Bild Martin Thomas 035026 985 12 035026 91 335 mthomas(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Fachmarkt

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Tilo Laube 035026 985 22 035026 91 335 tlaube(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Bauelemente

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Tilo Laube 035026 985 22 035026 91 335 tlaube(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Trockenbau

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Holger Brüssow 035026 985 18 035026 91 335 hbruessow(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Hochbau

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Sven Eisold 035026 985 29 035026 91 335 seisold(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Bild Lars Naumann 035026 985 33 035026 91 335 lnaumann(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Bild Stefan Uhlemann 035026 985 23 035026 91 335 suhlemann(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Holzbau

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Lars Naumann 035026 985 33 035026 91 335 lnaumann(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Bild Jörg Schumacher 035026 985 20 035026 91 335 jschumacher(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Dachbau

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Jörg Schumacher 035026 985 20 035026 91 335 jschumacher(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Disponent

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Lutz Gehmlich 035026 985 16 035026 91 335 lgehmlich(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Pirna

Hochbau

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Frank Forkert 03501 46187 11 03501 46187 15 fforkert(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Bild Thomas Süß 03501 46187 10 03501 46187 15 tsuess(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Fachmarkt

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Heiko Antrack 03501 46187 14 03501 46187 15 hantrack(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de
Bild Thomas Süß 03501 46187 10 03501 46187 15 tsuess(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

Disponent

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Jutta Biernoth 03501 46187 12 03501 46187 15 jbiernoth(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de

GaLaBau

Bild Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Bild Heiko Antrack 03501 46187 14 03501 46187 15 hantrack(at)bauzentrum-willkommen(dot)de